My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart
Burberry Women Type 2oz

Burberry Women Type 2oz

review
1
0
5
Your Price: $6.00
Part Number:21186

Feature:

Flash Point 200

Feature:

Skin Safe Yes
A warm and sensual medley of jasmine blossoms, lily of the valley and soft rose fused with tangy lemon, French Vanilla, Egyptian musk and white amber. 

Vanilla Content:
Et Van- 0.10%    Vanillin- 0.50%

*contains phthalates

1 Stars
none
This is a lovely fragrance, very true to the original. I re-ordered it and opened the bottle to use in a batch of soap I was making, as my first bottle was nearly gone and I needed more fragrance. The new bottle had almost no scent at all-compared to the first bottle which I was using. It was almost like they had re-filled this bottle with carrier oil only, forgetting to add the fragrance. I was put on hold 4 times when I called (in the middle of making my batch of soap) And I finally gave up, hung up the phone and finished my task. The manager returned my call and suggested that I bring the scent in so that they could judge for themselves if it was weak. I would have had to drive 70 miles each way, and so declined. The other 12 fragrances I have bought there were perfect and I was delighted. It is shortsighted of them not to offer to replace one small bottle of fragrance to a good repeat customer when there are many other good suppliers online to choose from. Customer service is still important and can make or break a business. The manager finally agreed to credit my account the small amount that the 2 oz. bottle cost, but the credit did not even show up when I checked. Disappointing.

Reply by Southern Scentsations

Thank you for the review, we appreciate all reviews. I want to make it clear that we do not by any means use any carrier oils or do anything to change the makeup of the quality of our fragrance oils as I am not a chemist and would never change what our manufactures send us. I believe there was some confusion when we spoke on the phone. I only ask if you could bring in the fragrance the next time you’re out this way only so we can identify the problem so this does not happen again I never meant for you to drive out of your way. I did apply a credit to your account in our system so the next time you ordered you would see the credit. We are aware of other suppliers, that is why we strive to do our best and love to help all our customers with any issues. We have been in business for over 15 years and will continue to grow as our customers grow. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our products. Beth
Did you find this helpful?  2 of 2 Found Helpful
Reviewed by:  from home. on 9/14/2014
1

Reward Points

6 points will be rewarded to you when you buy this item.

Related Items

 
 

Recently Viewed Items